Contact

Riikka Kuusisto
Project Manager
riikka.kuusisto@metropolia.fi
+358 406 712 633

Antti Tohka
Director, Innovations
Clean and sustainable solutions
antti.tohka@metropolia.fi

Koba Koivisto
Space Coordinator
koba.koivisto@metropolia.fi

Jenni Merjankari
Student Project Coordinator
jenni.merjankari@metropolia.fi
+358 40 516 0731

Marjut Haimila
Laboratory Engineer
marjut.haimila@metropolia.fi
+358 40 548 9729

Entocube Oy Jaakko Korpela
jaakko@entocube.com
+358 50 534 6509

Helsieni Oy Stéphane Poirié
stephane@helsieni.fi
+358 44 983 7274

Little Garden Oy Jaakko Lehtonen
jaakko.lehtonen@littlegarden.fi
+358 400 606 313

Redono Oy Henri Laine
henri.laine@redono.fi
+358 44 989 4612

Siukkula Oy (Aeropod) Raine Hermans
raine.hermans@xinova.com
+358 50 411 0967